Brand Hong Kong
GovHK 繁體版 简体版 Search Search Site map Contact us
Font Size: Default Size Font Size: Larger Font Size: Largest
RSS
11 January 2017
Healthy League – Say No to Women's Cancers  

The Department of Health was honoured to be invited as a supporting organisation to the Globe-athon Hong Kong 2016.  The activity was organised by Lee Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine, The University of Hong Kong and The Hong Kong Anti-Cancer Society.  With the theme of “Give Me a Chance , Say No to Women’s Cancers”, the activity was aimed to raise public awareness of gynaecological cancers.
 
Globe-athon is the only international movement focused on the prevention and early detection of all gynaecological cancers.  Over 70 countries and 130 cities made history by walking in solidarity with each other and with millions of women and families affected by gynaecological cancers.
 
The activity was held on 25 September 2016 at Peak Road Garden.  During the activity, Captain AC participated in photo shooting and brought a lot of funs to the participants, corporate and organisation representatives and officiating guests.  You may visit the website of Globe-athon website (http://www.globeathonhk.org.hk ) or facebook (https://www.facebook.com/GlobeathonHongKong) and learn more.
 
 
Activity Highlights
 
Group photo with Captain AC
images / 圖片
 
We are ready!
images / 圖片
 
Started the walk!
images / 圖片
 
Lovely kids showed their support!
images / 圖片

 

 

Printer Friendly Printer Friendly
Top   Top
 
Explanation of WCAG 2.0 Level Double-A Conformance

香港品牌
GovHK 香港政府一站通 English 搜尋 搜尋 網頁指南 聯絡我們
字型大小: 原設定 字型大小: 較大 字型大小: 最大
RSS
2017年1月11日
「健康聯盟」齊向婦科癌症說不  

衞生署全力支持由香港大學李嘉誠醫學院婦產科學系及香港防癌會合辦的「香港Globe-athon 2016」慈善步行。今年活動主題為「生命總有機 - 向婦科癌症說不」,主辮機構希望透過活動,能加深市民對婦科癌症的認識和了解。
 
Globe-athon是全球首個關注婦科癌症的運動,全球超過70個國家、130個城市響應參與,旨在團結國際社會,提升當地民眾對婦科癌症的認識,宣揚及早預防的重要性,同時支持婦科癌症患者及其家人。
 
是次活動於2016年9月25日在山頂道花園舉行,衞生署派出防癌隊長以行動支持婦科癌患者及其家人,並與一眾參與市民、企業、機構及主禮嘉賓合照,場面十分熱鬧。大家可瀏覽「香港Globe-athon」網站 (http://www.globeathonhk.org.hk)或臉書(https://www.facebook.com/GlobeathonHongKong)了解更多。
 
活動花絮
各嘉賓與防癌隊長合照!
images / 圖片
 
蓄勢待發!
images / 圖片
 
開步喇!
images / 圖片
 
可愛的小朋友也支持呀!
images / 圖片

 

友善列印 友善列印
頁首   頁首
 
2A無障礙說明