Jointly organised by the Advisory Committee on Mental Health and the Department of Health , the "Shall We Talk" Initiative was officially launched on 11 July 2020. The dedicated website of the Initiative is ( ).
We have stopped updating the thematic website of "Joyful@HK" since July 2020.
facebook email share to friends A A A 繁體 简体
Share to Facebook Share to Facebook
Advisory Group on Mental Health Promotion

Advisory Group on Mental Health Promotion

The “Advisory Group on Mental Health Promotion” (Advisory Group) was formed under the “Review Committee on Mental Health” in June 2015 to oversee the planning, implementation and evaluation of the territory-wide public education and publicity campaign.

Advisory Group on Mental Health Promotion

Under Secretary for Food and Health (Chairman)
Director of Health (Vice-Chairman)
Dr CHEUNG Chuen-yih, Amos
Mr CHOW Man-cheung, Mico
Dr CHU Chung-man, Ferrick
Ms HO Ching-ying, Ada
Ms HO Wai-kuen, Kimmy
Dr KO Pat-sing, Tony
Mr KOK Che-leung
Dr LAM Ching-choi
Prof. LAM Tai-hing
Mr LAM Yat-fung, James
Ms LAM Yee-mui
Dr LAU Wing-yin, Verena
Mr LEUNG David
Mr LEUNG Wing-yee, James
Dr MAK Wing-chit, Ivan
Prof. MAK Wing-sze, Winnie
Mr SIU Sai-wo
Mr SO Cheung-tak, Douglas
Ms TSAI Hiu-wai, Sherry
Dr TSANG Kit-man, Sandra
Ms WONG Esther
Dr FUNG Yu-kei, Anne (Secretary)

(According to alphabetic order of surname)