Annex

Expert Committee on Clinical Events Assessment Following COVID-19 Immunisation Member List

Co-convenors:	Prof HUNG Fan-ngai, Ivan Dr LEE Cheuk-kwong
Members:	Prof CHAN Kay-sheung, Paul Dr CHAN Yat-sun, Joseph Dr FONG Wing-chi Dr LEE Kang-yin, Michael Dr LEE Shing-cheung, Benjamin Prof LEUNG Ting-fan Dr LI Philip Hei Prof MOK Chung-tong, Vincent Prof WONG Chi-kei, Ian
Representatives from the Department of Health (DH):	Controller, Centre for Health Protection, DH (or his representative) Consultant (Forensic Pathology) in-charge, DH Assistant Director (Drug), DH Assistant Director (Health Sciences and Technology), DH Experts from other specialties (e.g. geriatric medicine, nephrology, respiratory medicine) will be invited on needed basis